top of page

Dogs of the Month-November 2017

Henry and Birdie Tate are quite a pair! They are easily recognized while walking around their town of Sewickley and always attract attention from folks passing by. Birdie is the social butterfly while Henry is busy looking for something to put in his mouth-they keep us on our toes!

1. What is your name, age, and where do you live? Birdie and Henry Tate, 4 ½ years old, live in Sewickley, PA

2. What is your favorite food?

We have food allergies, so we mostly eat pork and squash kibble and treats. But we are always on the lookout for someone to drop a piece of food in the kitchen!

3. Favorite pastime?

Being outside watching people walk by on the sidewalk, and barking at squirrels!

4. What is your biggest pet peeve?

When my sibling tries to take my food away.

5. Favorite time of year?

Early fall, when we can lay out in the sun and not get too hot!

6. Best vacation destination?

Grandma and Granddad’s house, where we can play in the yard and Grandad will give us extra food!

7. Favorite spot to snuggle/nap?

On top of the pillows on the bed and in front of the fireplace.

8. What is the naughtiest thing you have ever done?

We chewed the corner off grandad’s leather chair!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog-June 2020-Summertime Fun!

Maureen and Rae here-happy June from All Pet and Home Care! Summer is right around the corner and while we have no idea what summer is actually going to look like, we wanted to give you some ideas of

Blog May 2020-Lending A Paw-Good Deeds Indeed!

Hello! How is everyone doing out there? As I write this, I find myself searching for stories about humans and animals helping others during such hard times and I am happy to report it is not difficult


bottom of page